"Lump Sum" by Bon Iver

Released February 19th, here’s one off Bon Iver’s For Emma, Forever Ago. Alone for months in a cave in Wisconsin, Justin Vernon wrote and recorded the ten tracks that make up this debut album. I’ve been listening to mellow stuff all day long; Ray LaMontagne, Grayson Capps, Jack Johnson, James Morrison, Mason Jennings, a little DMB. Anyway, this prompted me to post a relaxing tune.