“I Just Love You More” by Kate Nash

At RAK studios in the UK, Kate Nash recorded the follow up to her debut album Made Of Bricks. The new album has not been titled yet but it will be out on Fiction/ Geffen Records on April 20, 2010.

Picture courtesy of last.fm

Kate Nash Tracklist

1. You’ll Never Listen
2. Kiss That Girl
3. Don’t You Want To Share The Guilt?
4. I Just Love You More
5. Do Wah Doo
6. Higher Plane
7. I’ve Got A Secret
8. Oh Jay
9. Later On
10. Pickpocket
11. You Were So Far Away
12. I Hate Seagulls

[audio:I Just Love You More.mp3]
“I Just Love You More” by Kate Nash

“Turnpike Ghost” by Steel Train

Steel Train will be supporting Tegan and Sara at Warehouse Live on February 27th. In light of this tour they have provided a free download of “Turnpike Ghost” from their forthcoming album. Click the widget below to download your mp3.