“Soft Skin” by Mountain Man

This Vermont trio will join Deer Tick in mid-August for a few tour dates. They just released five alternative recordings in an EP titled Sun Dog EP on vinyl via Underwater Peoples.

The debut LP will be released on July 20, 2010. Visit Partisan Records to pre-order Made the Harbor by Mountain Man—aka, Molly Erin Sarle, Alexandra Sauser-Monnig and Amelia Randall Meath.

[audio:Soft Skin.mp3]
“Soft Skin” by Mountain Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *